2016 Schedule

Next Game

1
Fri, April 1
7:30pm
AT
Tampa Bay Storm
TV: ESPN2
Orlando
Predators
Tampa Bay
Storm

Regular Season

1
Fri, April 1
7:30pm
AT
Tampa Bay Storm
TV: ESPN2
2
Sat, April 9
7:30pm
 
Portland Thunder
TV: ESPN2
RA: Rock 100 DIZ and ESPN 3
3
Mon, April 18
8:00pm
AT
Jacksonville Sharks
RA: ESPN3
4
Sat, April 23
7:30pm
 
Los Angeles Kiss
RA: ESPN
5
Fri, April 29
7:00pm
AT
Cleveland Gladiators
TV: ESPN2
RA: ESPN3
6
Sat, May 7
7:30pm
 
Arizona Rattlers
TV: ESPN2
RA: ESPN3
7
Fri, May 13
7:30pm
 
Tampa Bay Storm
TV: ESPN2
RA: ESPN3
8
Sat, May 21
6:00pm
AT
Philadelphia Soul
TV: ESPN2
RA: ESPN3
9
Fri, May 27
7:30pm
 
Jacksonville Sharks
TV: ESPN2
RA: ESPN3
10
Sun, June 5
6:00pm
AT
Los Angeles Kiss
TV: ESPN2
RA: ESPN3
11
Mon, June 13
7:30pm
 
Cleveland Gladiators
TV: ESPN2
RA: ESPN3
12
Sat, June 18
7:00pm
AT
Jacksonville Sharks
TV: ESPN2
RA: ESPN3
13
Fri, June 24
7:30pm
 
Tampa Bay Storm
TV: ESPN2
RA: ESPN3
14
Sat, July 9
10:00pm
AT
Portland Thunder
TV: ESPN2
RA: ESPN3
15
Mon, July 18
9:30pm
AT
Arizona Rattlers
TV: ESPN2
RA: ESPN3
16
Sat, July 30
7:30pm
 
Philadelphia Soul
TV: ESPN2
RA: ESPN3

* All dates, times, and opponents are subject to change

* All times listed above are EST