Season Presented By Nolands Roofing Inc.

2016 Schedule

Next Game

Regular Season

1
Fri, April 1
WIN
AT
Tampa Bay Storm
76-25
2
Sat, April 9
WIN
 
Portland Steel
53-50
3
Mon, April 18
WIN
AT
Jacksonville Sharks
63-56
4
Sat, April 23
WIN
 
Los Angeles Kiss
43-40
5
Fri, April 29
WIN
AT
Cleveland Gladiators
76-56
6
Sat, May 7
7:30pm
 
Arizona Rattlers
TV: CBS Sports Network
RA: ESPN3
7
Fri, May 13
7:30pm
 
Tampa Bay Storm
RA: ESPN3
8
Sat, May 21
7:30pm
AT
Philadelphia Soul
TV: CBS Sports Network
RA: ESPN3
9
Fri, May 27
7:30pm
 
Jacksonville Sharks
RA: ESPN3
10
Sun, June 5
10:00pm
AT
Los Angeles Kiss
RA: ESPN3
11
Sat, June 11
7:30pm
 
Cleveland Gladiators
RA: ESPN3
12
Sat, June 18
7:00pm
AT
Jacksonville Sharks
TV: CBS Sports Network
RA: ESPN3
13
Fri, June 24
7:30pm
 
Tampa Bay Storm
TV: CBS Sports Network
RA: ESPN3
14
Sat, July 9
10:00pm
AT
Portland Steel
RA: ESPN3
15
Mon, July 18
9:30pm
AT
Arizona Rattlers
RA: ESPN3
16
Sat, July 30
7:30pm
 
Philadelphia Soul
RA: ESPN3

* All dates, times, and opponents are subject to change

* All times listed above are EST